Das Team

Markus Liebscher

Markus Liebscher
Betriebsleitung

Tel. 08135/937-500
Fax 08135/937-537
markus.liebscher@wohnwagencenter-hofstetter.de

Hans Rücker

Hans Rücker
Verkaufsleitung Wohnmobile

Tel. 08135/937-530
Fax 08135/937-537
hans-ruecker@wohnwagencenter-hofstetter.de

Frank Eckardt

Frank Eckardt
Verkaufsleitung Wohnwagen

Tel. 08135/937-541
Fax 08135/937-537
frank.eckardt@wohnwagencenter-hofstetter.de

Sandra Galler

Sandra Galler
Disposition/Abwicklung

Tel. 08135/937-500
Fax 08135/937-537
info@wohnwagencenter-hofstetter.de

Christian Berger

Christian Berger
Beratung/Verkauf

Tel. 08135/937-522
Fax 08135/937-537
christian.berger@wohnwagencenter-hofstetter.de

 

Peter Feuerer

Peter Feuerer

Beratung/Verkauf

Tel. 08135/937-515
Fax 08135/937-537
peter.feuerer@wohnwagencenter-hofstetter.de

Christian Frimmel

Christian Frimmel
Beratung/Verkauf

Tel. 08135/937-545
Fax 08135/937-537
christian.frimmel@wohnwagencenter-hofstetter.de

Michael Kursawe

Michael Kursawe
Beratung/Verkauf

Tel. 08135/937-524
Fax 08135/937-537
michael.kursawe@wohnwagencenter-hofstetter.de

Oliver Stirnemann

Oliver Stirnemann
Beratung/Verkauf

Tel. 08135/937-516
Fax 08135/937-537

oliver.stirnemann@wohnwagencenter-hofstetter.de

Jürgen Zeitler

Jürgen Zeitler
Beratung/Verkauf

Tel. 08135/937-542
Fax 08135/937-537
juergen.zeitler@wohnwagencenter-hofstetter.de